Book Now

Reviews

Find Out What Are Customers Saying About Our Service

Mr Electric BBN - Putting Customers First

At Mr. Electric, we pride ourselves on providing exceptional service to every customer. From being available 24/7 for any electrical emergency to always taking good care of a customer's property, we go the extra mile to ensure homeowners and businesses are happy with their Mr. Electric experience. Please leave us a review to let us know what you made of our service.

What Our Customers Say

Website Reviews
20 Website Reviews
Facebook Reviews
0 Facebook Reviews
Google Reviews
12 Google Reviews

Lee and the team are great at what they do

Each job Lee and his team have tended to has been professional and punctual and always with a result or in depth report to resolve.

james duggan
Town centre, Northampton

30th August 2019

Excellent

Lee gave us honest and realistic prices and availability for the test to go ahead.  Did exactly what he said he'd do and was still available for advice afterwards.

James Campbell
Far Cotton, Far Cotton

28th August 2019

Installation of Excess Solar Energy Usage Gadgets

After a little difficulty in booking an appointment the engineer did a great job in installing the Eddi, Harvi and Hub from Myenergi.  These devices allow excess solar energy to be diverted to heating your hot water instead of going back into the grid.  I already have a Zappi EV charger from the same company.  The equipment was installed and commissioned and was up and running after a couple of hours.  The engineer did a great job in a fast efficient manner.

Nigel Chapman
Far Bletchley, Bletchley

28th August 2019

Here at Chelton Brown lettings we have worked with Mr Electric now for sometime. We have found them to be, reliable, flexible, good value and extremely helpful. they always go out quickly and give us excellent feedback.

Sali Brown

26th July 2019

Lee is very valued and trusted contractor for my company. He has great knowledge and will tell you how it is before any work is carried out. He is very fair in his pricing and has a good turnaround for a fast response. Great Electrician and one I'd personally recommend.

James Countygroup

25th July 2019

Very poor service

Done the check and P promised me certificates over the email but never received.

Vaidotas
Milton Keynes

23rd July 2019

Mr Electric have done various jobs for us and the service is always excellent and very good value. Over the years, they have fitted a new fuse board, installed outside lights and added new sockets. They always leave the job clean and tidy and the engineers are very polite. Would recommend!

Hazel Napier

4th July 2019

Great service

Thanks for completing my EICR.  Arrived on time and was very friendly and helpful.

Alex Harris
Milton Keynes

3rd June 2019

Good stuff

A good experience all round.  Faults and solutions were explained in layman's terms, prices were understood before the work was carried out, a short delay in carrying out the work was notified in plenty of time, they arrived at the agreed time and got on with the work, never once stopping for a brew.  Oh, and the problem was fixed too.

Jamie Stancombe
-, Daventry

20th May 2019

Very fast and cheap and professional

Very friendly and professional good

Muchie Jones
Northampton

25th April 2019