Book Now

Electrician Reviews in Birmingham

Electrician Reviews in Birmingham -call us on 01215 147513. At Mr. Electric, we pride ourselves on providing exceptional service to every customer. From being available 24/7 for any electrical emergency to always taking good care of a customer's property, we go the extra mile to ensure homeowners and businesses are happy with their Mr. Electric experience. The same great service is available to Car Charger Installations, EICR Testing Please leave us a review to let us know what you made of our service.

Get in touch

What Our Customers Say

Website Reviews
69 Website Reviews
Facebook Reviews
0 Facebook Reviews
Google Reviews
42 Google Reviews

efficient service

very pleased.

Vic Lloyd
Birmingham

14th November 2019

Mr Electric, Tamworth

They took my instruction over the phone and were prompt and very efficient in carrying out the assessment. Report also received promptly

Ray Wall
Amington, Electrician Tamworth Reviews

6th November 2019

Jack Pearce

Came when you said you would rectified the fault all working again very many thanks for such excellent service

Jack Pearce
West Midlands , Sutton Coldfield

5th November 2019

Birmingham North were excellent

Arrived on the agreed date. the work was carried out efficiently with very little disruption. Matt explained very carefully what had been done and how everything worked

JOHN VANN
SOLIHULL, Electrician Tamworth Reviews

25th October 2019

Prompt and helpful

Have used Mr Electric before - they provide a good service at a reasonable price

A J Ball
Kenilworth , Coventry

23rd October 2019

Great customer service

An excellent service from arranging times to suit to assisting with the most Practical of solutions

Rankin Colin
Town centre, Electrician Tamworth Reviews

16th October 2019

Efficient service

Charge point installation was straightforward and, on the appointed day, the fitting was completed quickly and tidily. A repeat visit was needed due to a fault with the charger (no issue with installation). Mr Electric were pro-active, arranged an early appointment and minimised the inconvenience.

Stuart Robottom-Scott
Solihull, Birmingham

10th October 2019

Fantastic service from Birmingham North

Very good

Tony Boles
solihull, Birmingham

10th October 2019

Fabulous service

Had MR Electric to move a bedroom light switch, install ceiling spot lights to replace my old tried light fitting, they also installed new sockets ahead of new fitted Wardrobes. Excellent prompt service at an excellent price. Well done guys would recommend you to anyone

Rankin Colin
Kidderminster , Dudley

8th October 2019

Always a great service!

Prompt scheduling of appointment and good, thorough service provided

Imogen Meddins
Nuneaton, Coventry

2nd October 2019