Book Now

Reviews

Find Out What Are Customers Saying About Our Service

Mr Electric West Yorkshire - Putting Customers First

At Mr. Electric, we pride ourselves on providing exceptional service to every customer. From being available 24/7 for any electrical emergency to always taking good care of a customer's property, we go the extra mile to ensure homeowners and businesses are happy with their Mr. Electric experience. Please leave us a review to let us know what you made of our service.

What Our Customers Say

Website Reviews
39 Website Reviews
Facebook Reviews
0 Facebook Reviews
Google Reviews
0 Google Reviews

First Job Of Many!

Easy to deal with and were able to get to the job at short notice which was a massive help.  Will certainly be using them again.

Andy Trudgill
Brighouse

23rd July 2020

Great Service

Excellent service.  Arrived promptly.  Friendly and professional.

Mark Garrett
Hillsborough, Sheffield

17th July 2020

Praise for Mr. Electric

I have used a Mr. Electric electrician on 3 occasions preparing a flat for rent . Grant provided a very professional and skilled service , was prompt , and did a first class job for a first class price and as a landlord I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend highly Mr. Electric.

Keith Atack
Centre, Pontefract

9th July 2020

Wakefield Branch Was Quick And Brilliant

The chap from Mr. Electric came within one week, was the best quote, observed social distancing, answered all my questions and I am very satisfied with the result.  My car charger works perfectly!  He even worked in the rain - the bits he could do safely of course!

Dr Heshan Panditaratne
Outwood, Wakefield

25th June 2020

Grant Is Prompt And Professional

Excellent service at a great price would recommend him to my friends many thanks.

Stuart Knowles
Hemsworth

12th June 2020

Mr. Electric Very Good

Very happy with the work he did.

Ian Tinney
Barnsley

19th May 2020

Hatfield -YAS Project

Grant provided technical information and assurance to the client in a professional and effective manner.  He co-ordinated his works throughout the project and completed in a timely manner.  The service was 1st Class and we will continue to use their services.

Duan Kapp
Crigglestone

13th May 2020

Awesome Service

Great communication and a trusted and reliable electrician.

Sean Gaffney
Pontefract

12th May 2020

West Yorkshire Mr. Electric

He is a top chap with a great understanding of what customers need.  My father couldn’t fault the service he gave 200% well done.

Philip Stoneley
Pontefract

20th April 2020

Excellent Service

Would recommend.

Mr McS
Wakefield

14th April 2020