Book Now

Reviews

Find Out What Are Customers Saying About Our Service

Mr Electric West Yorkshire - Putting Customers First

At Mr. Electric, we pride ourselves on providing exceptional service to every customer. From being available 24/7 for any electrical emergency to always taking good care of a customer's property, we go the extra mile to ensure homeowners and businesses are happy with their Mr. Electric experience. Please leave us a review to let us know what you made of our service.

What Our Customers Say

Website Reviews
29 Website Reviews
Facebook Reviews
0 Facebook Reviews
Google Reviews
0 Google Reviews

Mr. Electric – Excellent Job Done

Mr. Electric (Craig) arrived on time, did the job carefully, checked everything and was very pleasant helpful.  Excellent service, reasonably priced.

William Smith
Wakefield

8th March 2020

Hope House

We were very pleased at the speed of response and the clear expertises shown.  You were helpful and caring and gave us a helpful follow up call.

Paul Bedford
Town Centre, Barnsley

6th March 2020

Good Repair

Fast friendly very efficient.  Grant is a very pleasant chap and does a good job.

Mrs S Acheson
Brighouse

5th March 2020

Excellent Service

Pleasant and very professional.

Steve Scott
Mapplewell, Barnsley

3rd March 2020

Good service

Extremely pleased with the quick and efficient service.  It was very good of Grant to come at short notice and fix a problem with my electrical wiring.  Have already spoken to him for future work.

Paul Emms
Doncaster

1st March 2020

Titch says you did a brilliant job

Grant and Corey where very polite and thorough.

Diane
Outwood

20th February 2020

Mr. Electric

Came out on a Sunday.  Great friendly service when I needed it.

Simon Gascoigne
Outwood, Wakefield

6th February 2020

Excellent service

Excellent service solved the problem working perfectly now.

Philip Still
Lupset park, Wakefield

2nd February 2020

Great

The work and service that Corey carried out was great definitely will use them again if needed.

Kevin Wilson
Barnsley

24th January 2020

Excellent

Called Mr. Electric because I had a problem with my circuit board tripping.  Found fault excellent installation of new board these guys are very efficient 24 hour service and very reasonable on price.  I will definitely be having them again for future electrical work.

M Sykes
Ackworth Road, Pontefract

17th December 2019