Book Now

Reviews

Find Out What Are Customers Saying About Our Service

Mr Electric Wolverhampton - Putting Customers First

At Mr. Electric, we pride ourselves on providing exceptional service to every customer. From being available 24/7 for any electrical emergency to always taking good care of a customer's property, we go the extra mile to ensure homeowners and businesses are happy with their Mr. Electric experience. Please leave us a review to let us know what you made of our service.

What Our Customers Say

Website Reviews
0 Website Reviews
Facebook Reviews
0 Facebook Reviews
Google Reviews
17 Google Reviews

Dwyer Group

12th February 2017

“All I can say is wow what a service! We lost all power to out sockets on the Friday and had a big night of entertaining that weekend. We called a local electrician and they didn't seem to be interested in taking on work or to even help. I then found mr Electric in Wolverhampton and they come out in the Friday evening. Got the power working in no time. I thought this was going to cost a lot for an evening call out but not as bad as I thought. Fully recommend!!!”

Graham Jordan

13th February 2017

“Done a great job in my house, finished installing lights and dimmers under half an hour. I would recommend if you want great service.”

Paul Kumar

15th February 2017

“Highly recommend Mr Electric Wolverhampton. Professional service with a quick response. Re-wired the lights in my salon to a very high standard. Thank you will definitely use you again. X”

Joanna Dixon

24th February 2017

“Really pleased with work carried out by Mr. Electric. The work we had done was done quickly and efficiently with very little mess which the engineer cleaned up before he went. Would definitely recommend to others and I will be using again for any work I need doing in the future. Very good customer service :-)”

Rebecca Cadman

3rd May 2017

“I had a great service from Darren. He attended at very short notice and completed the required work in a very reasonable time. Very clean and tidy too. Thank you”

Harvi Sidhu

6th May 2017

“Excellent service. Turned up on time. Checked out situation, and needed to order parts. Phoned as soon as parts were ready. Again turned up at agreed time. did job efficiently then left. No messing about. Will use him again.”

Martin Oliver

8th May 2017

“Excellent service, requested a quote and was able to accommodate my proposed date. Worked to an extremely high professional standard and I would have no hesitation of recommending him for future work.”

Matthew Howes

29th August 2017

“Very pleased with work done. Very professional. Completed work in next to no timei.”

Joyce Douglas

25th September 2017

“Hardworking, good price, professional, friendly and good at his work. I was extremely pleased and would highly recommend.”

Heather Sandford

9th October 2017