Book Now

Reviews

Find Out What Are Customers Saying About Our Service

Mr Electric Wolverhampton - Putting Customers First

At Mr. Electric, we pride ourselves on providing exceptional service to every customer. From being available 24/7 for any electrical emergency to always taking good care of a customer's property, we go the extra mile to ensure homeowners and businesses are happy with their Mr. Electric experience. Please leave us a review to let us know what you made of our service.

What Our Customers Say

Website Reviews
23 Website Reviews
Facebook Reviews
0 Facebook Reviews
Google Reviews
18 Google Reviews

Excellent & efficient service

Excellent service - I would fully recommend

N Dwyer
Pelsall, Walsall

24th July 2019

External Sockets

Great service prompt polite and very tidy and took exactly as long as he forecast & only had one cup of tea.

Joe Joyce
Residential, Sutton Coldfield

2nd July 2019

Very pleased

Darren and colleague were brilliant. Sorted a problem out in 30 mins. A previous electrician couldn't sort it and charged me more.

Mark
Burntwood

4th June 2019

5* Service

Great Professional Service from start to finish, I would highly recommend him and we definitely be using him again.

Jo Crabtree
Norton Canes, Cannock

4th June 2019

Great All Round Service

Site Visit, Quote and work all carried out within the timescales I was given, fast, efficient and friendly team on the day who completed the job with no hassle, very please would definitely recommend.

Sharon Davis
Tipton, Tipton

14th May 2019

1st Class

Darren was very efficient and did a great job installing our outside lights.  Great job.

Mr Craig Lawrence
Huntington, Cannock

10th May 2019

Fantastic service

Our experience with Mr. Electric Wolverhampton was superb, from the speedy responses to all communication, to the professional and expert way the fittings have been installed. Thanks so much, would highly recommend.

Christopher Gray
Walsall

18th March 2019

Fantastic Service

Just brilliant, can’t fault, never use anyone different now. Very patient and understanding, clean, tidy and 100% reliable!

Emma J Neads
West Bromwich, West Bromwich

13th March 2019

Extremely Professional

Darren arrived promptly and provided us with an excellent service. Got on with the job explaining what he had done. We can not fault him in any way. Will definitely recommend him to our friends and family.

Brian Howell
Wolverhampton, Wolverhampton

13th March 2019

Mother-in-law Without Light

Fantastic as usual used Darren a few times now and as always does what he says, Prices upfront so we know what we are paying, service is 10/10 and leave everywhere tidy.

Dave Banks
Wolverhampton, Wolverhampton

13th March 2019