Book Now

Reviews

Find Out What Are Customers Saying About Our Service

Mr Electric Wolverhampton - Putting Customers First

At Mr. Electric, we pride ourselves on providing exceptional service to every customer. From being available 24/7 for any electrical emergency to always taking good care of a customer's property, we go the extra mile to ensure homeowners and businesses are happy with their Mr. Electric experience. Please leave us a review to let us know what you made of our service.

What Our Customers Say

Website Reviews
41 Website Reviews
Facebook Reviews
0 Facebook Reviews
Google Reviews
20 Google Reviews

Mr Electric were brilliant

Mr electric were brilliant. Right from the first point of contact on the phone to finishing the installation. All the guys were Polite and very Professional

Richard Furnival
Leicester , Wolverhampton

22nd January 2020

Wolverhampton get the job done!

Fast, efficient and friendly.

Mandip Kaur
Shareshill

19th January 2020

EV install

Installed quickly and efficiently and all issues encountered were overcome.

Joe Garland
Atherstone

7th January 2020

Extremely recommended

Arrived early, very pleasant and efficient. Pricing very competitive.

David Punfield
Parkfield, Wolverhampton

17th December 2019

Darren recently fitted some Smart lighting in our clinic, he was polite, punctual , got on with the work and cleaned up after himself. There were a few glitches which he followed up and fixed as quickly as he could, really pleased with results and would highly recommend!

Mandip Kaur

12th December 2019

Good reliable service

We had some smart lighting fitted and there were a few hiccups but Darren was on the case, sorting it out straight away as quickly as he could.  Very polite, punctual and made sure everything was as we wanted.  Highly recommend!

Mrs Mandip Kaur
Shareshill

12th December 2019

Highly recommended. Used for a Tesla EV charger installation. Very quick to provide a quote and date for installation. Turned up early and did a great job. Don’t bother with the firms listed on Tesla’s website for the Birmingham area, they either fob you off to another firm who aren’t in a hurry to provide quotes/dates or don’t bother responding to calls/emails.

Asim Arshad

25th November 2019

Excellent Service EV Charging

I’ve had a bad experience with other firms when it came to getting quotes and arranging dates.  It was always very slow and unprofessional.  Mr. Electric have been spot on throughout.  I was able to get a quote and date with just a few emails on the same day.  They turned up 15 minutes early and worked diligently and professionally to install my Tesla charger.  The work was done to a high standard and I highly recommend this firm for EV charging installations.  Theirs quotes are competitive, lead times are reasonable and very friendly and not arrogant like the other firms I approached.

Asim Arshad
Stafford

25th November 2019

Walsall

Was a quick service from contacting them.

Susan Lester
Walsall

18th November 2019

Excellent service

Really happy with price and work, definitely recommend.

Ms Karen Seager
Stafford end of Rugeley, Rugeley

7th November 2019