Book Now

Reviews

Find Out What Are Customers Saying About Our Service

Mr Electric Wolverhampton - Putting Customers First

At Mr. Electric, we pride ourselves on providing exceptional service to every customer. From being available 24/7 for any electrical emergency to always taking good care of a customer's property, we go the extra mile to ensure homeowners and businesses are happy with their Mr. Electric experience. Please leave us a review to let us know what you made of our service.

What Our Customers Say

Website Reviews
28 Website Reviews
Facebook Reviews
0 Facebook Reviews
Google Reviews
0 Google Reviews

Truly outstanding

Quick, straight forward, friendly, fair price

Jac
Wednesfield

2nd October 2019

Kieran was very professional

Kieran was the contractor who completed the EICR.  He was very methodical, meticulous and tidy.  He was very conscientious about how he worked around the house and was friendly and polite.

Khaka Qureshi
Smethwick

29th September 2019

Would recommend

Excellent service. They always complete jobs to a high standard and you can rely on them doing a professional job. Would recommend

Matthew Colley
Pelsall, Walsall

21st September 2019

5*

we have used Mr electric on a few occasions, we would defiantly recommend him and will be using again in the future.

Jo Crabtree
Cannock, Cannock

19th September 2019

Excellent service

The work was done quickly, efficiently and courteously. I would make them a first choice for any future work.

Collette Waudby
Bearwood, Bearwood

27th August 2019

Excellent & efficient service

Excellent service - I would fully recommend

N Dwyer
Pelsall, Walsall

24th July 2019

External Sockets

Great service prompt polite and very tidy and took exactly as long as he forecast & only had one cup of tea.

Joe Joyce
Residential, Sutton Coldfield

2nd July 2019

Very pleased

Darren and colleague were brilliant. Sorted a problem out in 30 mins. A previous electrician couldn't sort it and charged me more.

Mark
Burntwood

4th June 2019

5* Service

Great Professional Service from start to finish, I would highly recommend him and we definitely be using him again.

Jo Crabtree
Norton Canes, Cannock

4th June 2019

Great All Round Service

Site Visit, Quote and work all carried out within the timescales I was given, fast, efficient and friendly team on the day who completed the job with no hassle, very please would definitely recommend.

Sharon Davis
Tipton, Tipton

14th May 2019