Book Now

Reviews

Find Out What Are Customers Saying About Our Service

Mr Electric East Suffolk - Putting Customers First

At Mr. Electric, we pride ourselves on providing exceptional service to every customer. From being available 24/7 for any electrical emergency to always taking good care of a customer's property, we go the extra mile to ensure homeowners and businesses are happy with their Mr. Electric experience. Please leave us a review to let us know what you made of our service.

What Our Customers Say

Website Reviews
28 Website Reviews
Facebook Reviews
3 Facebook Reviews
Google Reviews
16 Google Reviews

Woodbridge Town

Quick, friendly, expert.

Peter Thompson
Ipswich

2nd November 2019

Customer Service and Excellent Workmanship

Very good service

M Norman
East, Ipswich

24th October 2019

Continued to be good

We have a long term project, Richard and Steve have been very good helping out.

Jamie Boyd
In the sticks, Bury St. Edmunds

7th October 2019

Mr Electric were ace

Great service

Christopher Phillips
Snape, Saxmundham

24th September 2019

Kitchen wired in

Alex and Richard from the East Anglia Mr. Electric have done another sterling job.  We’ve had them round on a few occasions now and been very happy every time.

Jamie Boyd
Thorpe Morieux, Bury St. Edmunds

29th August 2019

Good as ever!

We've just had Alex from the East Anglia Mr. Electric for two days to helping us out with are continuing renovation project.  As every he did an amazing job, Alex and Richard is always very good at answering questions and quoting for the next bit of work.

Jamie Boyd
Bury St. Edmunds

19th August 2019

A very efficient service

Excellent.  Texted to confirm appointment and arrived punctually, very polite and conducted a thorough check.

Ms. B. Wade
Ipswich

1st August 2019

East Suffolk are Fantastic

Running an amazing company.

Mick Phillips
Wickham Market, Wickham Market

16th July 2019

Look no further.

Extremely professional and reasonably priced. Richard (Mr. Electric) gave a very quick and comprehensive quote and he and Alex did a first class job.

Mrs Sue Searby
Outskirts, Woodbridge

13th June 2019

alex

Alex very good and polite.

martyn hockley
Willisham, Willisham

11th June 2019