Book Now

Reviews

Find Out What Are Customers Saying About Our Service

Mr Electric East Suffolk - Putting Customers First

At Mr. Electric, we pride ourselves on providing exceptional service to every customer. From being available 24/7 for any electrical emergency to always taking good care of a customer's property, we go the extra mile to ensure homeowners and businesses are happy with their Mr. Electric experience. Please leave us a review to let us know what you made of our service.

What Our Customers Say

Website Reviews
42 Website Reviews
Facebook Reviews
3 Facebook Reviews
Google Reviews
19 Google Reviews

Super Helpful And Brilliant!

Great service, ok time, friendly, super helpful, would recommend.

April-Josephine Broadberry
Ipswich

1st July 2020

Excellent Service

Very helpful in setting up the test and PAT tests.  Very good explanation of result and of one corrective action.

John Pugh
Chelmondiston

9th June 2020

Need a Pro? Mr. Electric Ipswich

I was truly impressed.... Before work commenced, we discussed each portion of the job to ensure I was happy and also, that current safety guidelines were adhered to.  The first-fix work was carried out efficiently, professionally and they cleaned all residue before leaving.  I would definitely recommend this team for prompt, efficient and professional electrical services!

Jane C. Connery
Bury St. Edmunds

4th June 2020

Amazing As Ever

Second time using Mr. Electric and once again couldn't be happier.  Professional and friendly service and so happy with the end result.  Will 100% use again.

Simon Jacobs
Bury St. Edmunds

22nd May 2020

Happy Outcome

Really pleased Richard could come out and help me and that the issue was fixed quickly, good advice given for saving electric too.  Friendly service.

Christina Harrald
Town Centre, Ipswich

1st May 2020

Mr. Electric 04/2020

Very good service, friendly and took the time to explain everything that was being done.  Couldn't have asked for better service with a great job done.

Oliver Southgate
Kitchener Road, Ipswich

28th April 2020

Steven From Mr. Electric Is A Star!

Have used Mr. Electric before for installing spotlights and contacted them again to install my Nest doorbell and thermostat.  Both times they have been fantastic and I have to say that Steven is an absolute star!  He works very neatly and he treats your home as if its his own.  Everything looks clean, tidy and very well done.  Will be back for more!

Marc Sussenbach
Beck Row

19th March 2020

Very great company and super happy with the prices quoted! Steven is an absolute star! He is very knowledgeable and has solutions for almost everything. His work is 10/10 and it's just as if he's doing work in his own home. Everything is left tidy, very well done and he is happy to make things happen for you! I have had a Nest doorbell and Nest thermostat installed by Steven from Mr Electric. Prior to the installation I've been in touch with 'Nest Pro's' as suggested by the Nest products and wasn't happy with their responses. So many of them are making the installation sound so difficult just so they can charge you a large amount. So I contacted Mr Electric and they have done the job at a much better price without any issues! The products are working perfectly and there's definitely no need for a ''Nest Pro'' to do it Can't fault this company and will definitely be back for more.

Marc

19th March 2020

Fantastic service!

Not having had this kind of work done before I chose Mr. Electric based on the advert I saw online which was informative and professional looking.  I was very impressed with the service received and will definitely use Mr. Electric in the future.

Mrs B Rollins
Ipswich

11th March 2020

Prompt, professional, no call out charge on a weekend & £40 an hour for any work needing carrying out... and did a little job I pointed out needed doing, for no extra charge as well... Richard & Co were superb!

brobno9

3rd March 2020