Book Now

Reviews

Find Out What Are Customers Saying About Our Service

Mr Electric Cornwall - Putting Customers First

At Mr. Electric, we pride ourselves on providing exceptional service to every customer. From being available 24/7 for any electrical emergency to always taking good care of a customer's property, we go the extra mile to ensure homeowners and businesses are happy with their Mr. Electric experience. Please leave us a review to let us know what you made of our service.

What Our Customers Say

Website Reviews
232 Website Reviews
Facebook Reviews
0 Facebook Reviews
Google Reviews
31 Google Reviews

Guys persevered

Very impressed with the effort in finding and fixing the problem

David Holmes
Rural, Penzance

16th January 2021

Great Job

I have used Mr.Electric on a number of occasions and each time have had a different technician, they have always been friendly fast and very efficient. Keep up the good work.

Mark Haimes
Devoran, Truro

9th January 2021

Friendly and efficient

Excellent service. The second time I have had these guys. Only issue was that they forgot to do one of the extras I asked them to do when they arrived - and I forgot to remind them (faulty bathroom heater).

Ben Church
Centre, Porthtowan

2nd January 2021

Electrifying Service

Very efficient and well-mannered staff.

C R Thompson
St Agnes, St Agnes

2nd January 2021

Came to us in an emergency, arrived in under an hour

Super fast service,

Linda Drew
Truro

2nd January 2021

Friendly and efficient

Prompt and efficient service by friendly technicians

Ben Church
Centre, Porthtowan

2nd January 2021

Listened and compromised

We were changing the light fitting in our kitchen and needed it doing in two stages firstly unwire and take down the old florescent light then the ceiling was going to be re plastered and left to dry out before painting, 15 mins plus travel surprised as your site states no callout charges to be asked for £90.00 for the 14 hours work, but paid and asked for this to be taken into account when the electrician came back when the ceiling was ready for the new LED unit to be placed and wired up, and Steve was as good as his word and discounted the further payment to take into account of the original £90 already paid.

David Tarr
Treliske, Truro

2nd January 2021

Great Service

Arrived bang on time having only phoned the previous afternoon. Very polite and professional.

Mr. Simon Osborne
Blackwater Village, Truro

6th December 2020

Excellent Service From Start To Finish

After a number of failed attempts to get local electricians in I contacted Mr Electric by email, had a swift and detailed response and arranged a quote. They turned up on time, the quote was received by email 2 days later and we agreed on the works. Steve in the office and Steve the sparky who visited to carry out the work have done everything they promised on time and on budget, excellent service!

Mark Wilson
Newlyn, Penzance

6th December 2020

Electrifying Service

A very quick and efficient service with well mannered staff.

C R Thompson
Village centre, St Agnes

6th December 2020