Book Now

Reviews

Find Out What Are Customers Saying About Our Service

Mr Electric Cornwall - Putting Customers First

At Mr. Electric, we pride ourselves on providing exceptional service to every customer. From being available 24/7 for any electrical emergency to always taking good care of a customer's property, we go the extra mile to ensure homeowners and businesses are happy with their Mr. Electric experience. Please leave us a review to let us know what you made of our service.

What Our Customers Say

Website Reviews
177 Website Reviews
Facebook Reviews
0 Facebook Reviews
Google Reviews
31 Google Reviews

Ed From Mr. Electric St Agnes Was Exemplary

Ed has been to me before... he is polite... good at his job and I have no complaints at all.  He even cleans up any mess caused through the job and is trustworthy.

Susanne Desmonde
Camborne

30th June 2020

Fantastic Service

Very pleased - quick, efficient, value for money.

Peter Whitehead
Liskeard

28th June 2020

Sorted my extractor

Mr Electric always do a great job

Paul Lynex
Outside Padstow , Padstow

21st June 2020

Friendly, Prompt, Cost Effective, Safe

Excellent support to small business.

Lower Treave
Lands End, Penzance

14th June 2020

Mr

Very good.

Barrington J Allen
Penzance

1st June 2020

Cornwall were very good

Communications with their office in arranging the work was very good. The work was carried out in a very professional manner. My property was left without any signs of work being carried out, apart from the Battery Car Charger that they fitted to my external wall. A great service.

Kevin Williams
Carlyon Bay, St Austell

30th May 2020

Excellent lighting

I found both the office staff and the engineers that came our very friendly, helpful and professional

Mrs S Hawkins
Falmouth

12th May 2020

New pumps

Very good

Sandra Badman
Castle-an-dinas, St Columb Major

19th April 2020

Highly Recommended!

Prompt and efficient service.  Very clear explanation of all electrical issues.

Mr Ben Church
Porthtowan

23rd March 2020

Prompt Reliable And Quality

Don't have anything bad to say about Steve, he was polite and clear about what to expect.  Quality workmanship and even put up with my children bothering him.  Would recommend.

Ben Emberson
Pool

13th March 2020