Book Now

Reviews

Find Out What Are Customers Saying About Our Service

Mr Electric Cornwall - Putting Customers First

At Mr. Electric, we pride ourselves on providing exceptional service to every customer. From being available 24/7 for any electrical emergency to always taking good care of a customer's property, we go the extra mile to ensure homeowners and businesses are happy with their Mr. Electric experience. Please leave us a review to let us know what you made of our service.

What Our Customers Say

Website Reviews
104 Website Reviews
Facebook Reviews
0 Facebook Reviews
Google Reviews
28 Google Reviews

check plugs

Excellent, prompt, fast, polite. Made me feel safe!

Gill Doble
St Agnes

14th July 2019

Mrs

Very easy booking process and friendly staff. The work was carried out quickly and professionally! Superb job! Thank You

Tarryn Adams
Newquay

14th July 2019

Kyle was amazing

Our electrics went out on a saturday morning. Within an hour we had Kyle fixing our faulty socket. Quick, efficientient and so friendly. Would highly recommend!

Bridget O'Donnell
TRURO, Truro

14th July 2019

Steve Was Excellent.

Steve as usual is a first rate electrican and is very polite and helpful.

Trevor Richards
Hayle, St Ives

4th July 2019

Prompt and efficient service

Received a very prompt and efficient service, very friendly staff

Andree Trethewy
Falmouth Road, Truro

4th July 2019

Electric Service

We have used Mr. Electric on a number of occasions and at each time the service is fantastic. With great advice Mr. Electric proves time and time again to a leading supplier in their field.

David kemp
Truro

3rd July 2019

Light Fitting

Excellent service - from initial enquiry I actually had the electrician out on the same day to fit my lighting. All done in around an hour.

Zoe Blewett
St Agnes

2nd July 2019

excellent

Our requirements were dealt with in an efficient manner from start to finish. The work was carried out unobtrusively and professionally over the 3 day period.

John and Rosemary Brown
Perranporth, Truro

21st June 2019

Cornwall fast and efficient

Good service came quickly got the job done fast

Richard Law
Mount hawke, St Agnes

21st June 2019

Mr Electric – Mr Fantastic

Neil is an absolute credit to Mr Electric - curious and clearly very knowledgeable! Superb job, nice and tidy finished and even did the hoovering.

Anthony
Trevenson Meadows, Newquay

21st June 2019