Book Now

Reviews

Find Out What Are Customers Saying About Our Service

Mr Electric Cornwall - Putting Customers First

At Mr. Electric, we pride ourselves on providing exceptional service to every customer. From being available 24/7 for any electrical emergency to always taking good care of a customer's property, we go the extra mile to ensure homeowners and businesses are happy with their Mr. Electric experience. Please leave us a review to let us know what you made of our service.

What Our Customers Say

Website Reviews
152 Website Reviews
Facebook Reviews
0 Facebook Reviews
Google Reviews
30 Google Reviews

Great service and very friendly

I have used Mr. Electric several times now - they are always very helpful and friendly, plus they leave the place clean and tidy afterwards.  They do exactly what is required.

JOHN SHAILER
Porthmeor, St Ives

17th January 2020

basic job, but turned into a big mistake

Really disappointed.

Tracey Furness
Kea

16th January 2020

Mr Electric Excellent Service and Price

Very satisfied.  Wayne was excellent.

Alison butterworth
Liskeard

16th January 2020

Cornwall were brilliant

Always helpful and provide a great service.

Matthew Hodge
Fraddon

14th January 2020

Cornwall superb service!

Came out same day and fixed the problem instantly.  Great service, polite and punctual, will recommend to all and will definitely use for next project.

Mrs Jo Elliott
Outskirts, Truro

13th January 2020

-

Malcolm Ball
Redruth

12th January 2020

Good Service

No comment

Mr R Hams
Town centre, Truro

7th January 2020

Excellent, friendly service

Excellent service from start to finish.  The office staff were as helpful and knowledgeable as the electricians.  Would recommend.

Christian Webb
Launceston

6th January 2020

Problem house

I had 2 faults in my writing, which other companies in Plymouth turned down, because there words sounds like a nightmare problem, but today, solved one and then carefully worked it the other, get electrician and very nice guy.

Michael Demis Burridge
Whitleigh, Plymouth

6th January 2020

Always getting you back running

Lost sockets, but this is the second time I've had Mr Electric come and save me with 2 different problems, thank you

Mike Burridge
Whitleigh, Plymouth

4th January 2020