Book Now

Reviews

Find Out What Are Customers Saying About Our Service

Mr Electric Cornwall - Putting Customers First

At Mr. Electric, we pride ourselves on providing exceptional service to every customer. From being available 24/7 for any electrical emergency to always taking good care of a customer's property, we go the extra mile to ensure homeowners and businesses are happy with their Mr. Electric experience. Please leave us a review to let us know what you made of our service.

What Our Customers Say

Website Reviews
15 Website Reviews
Facebook Reviews
0 Facebook Reviews
Google Reviews
25 Google Reviews

Programming heater

“Very good”

Clare Warden
Highertown, Truro

11th October 2018

Professional, friendly and reliable

“Very pleased with service. ”

Linda Hankey
PORKELLIS HELSTON, Helston

11th October 2018

Fast, friendly and efficient

“The electrician replaced an outside sensor light for us. He arrived on time and completed the job quickly without any fuss. We were very happy with the service. ”

Mr Nigel Bagg
Close to town , Falmouth

6th October 2018

Estimate

“Very prompt, very clear and very good price offered.”

Theresa Pine
Crafthole, Near Torpoint, Saltash

6th October 2018

First Class Service

“Excellent service as always. Have used Mr Electric for all our home electrics. Alan is always polite, tidy, efficient and on time. I wouldn't use any other company now.”

Mr Paul Bennett
Gweek village, Helston

6th October 2018

First-class

“Arrived on time. Very efficient and polite”

Terence Winter
Truro

6th October 2018

Efficient and quick to respond

“Expensive but very efficient, quick to respond and complete the job.”

Lisa Crosswood
Town, Liskeard

6th October 2018

Good customer care and helpful electrician.

“Staff were very helpful from initial quote to completion.”

Dean Barton
Hellesvean , St Ives

19th September 2018

Kind and Considerate

“Being both old, and my wife very disabled, we were not looking forward to the disruption in our home, but your kind and considerate men made it easy for us and we thank them for that.”

Mr R Dennis
St Agnes

14th October 2013

Thank You

“This work came about because of a chance discussion with your electrical engineer who was called out to mend a faulty light switch. I was quite satisfied with the extra work carried out, thank you.”

Mrs S Heselltine
Plymouth

14th October 2013