Book Now

Reviews

Hear What Our Recent Customers Have to Say About Our Work…

Our Customers Come First

At Mr. Electric, we pride ourselves on providing exceptional service to every customer. From being available 24/7 for any electrical emergency to always taking good care of a customer's property, we go the extra mile to ensure homeowners and businesses are happy with their Mr. Electric experience. Please leave us a review to let us know what you made of our service.

Write a Review

What Our Customers Say

Website Reviews
13 Website Reviews
Facebook Reviews
0 Facebook Reviews
Google Reviews
52 Google Reviews
“Was answered straight away by call centre, but nothing beyond that”

Malcolm Dickins

8th August 2018

Fixed the problem, with no mess.

“Turned up on time, explained problem to me - fixed problem with no mess - very polite and installed complete faith in workmen's competence.”

Caroline Judge
Tile Hill, Coventry

1st August 2018

Russell Appleton the team leader was a ‘Star’

“I would like to offer my thanks & appreciation for the very speedy way in which my house was completely rewired last week after a circuit breakdown on Friday 5th October. Russell Appleton the team leader was a 'Star' & organised the job efficiently and created as little mess as possible. He liaised with me at all stages and offered sensible alternatives when things proved difficult. He and his main "Mate" Martin worked together very efficiently; leaving us with power available at the end of each day & a safe environment for the night, Our thanks to call concerned for a job well done & I hope I don’t need your services for a long time”

Jan Samuel
Tamworth

1st August 2018

“I rang Mr Electric as an emergency call. My mother was coming out of hospital that very day and we discovered she had no lights working downstairs in her home. The lady I spoke to was very professional and helpful, she arranged for an electrician to come out that afternoon. A nice young lad named Mark rang me to advise he was on his way and would be with us in 15 minutes. He turned up on time and was able to resolve the issue and offer some good advice. I can’t tell you how grateful we were, it was essential to get moms lights on, otherwise she may have had to go back into hospital. Thank you so much. We will definitely use Mr Electric again.”

Foster Beverley

12th July 2018

“Connected my new oven in. And arrived on time Even wore shoe covers”

R Cb

17th April 2018

“Early morning electrical problem (no shower or lights) 1 phone call,and the office confirmed early afternoon visit. The electrician(Mark) phoned to confirm he was on his way, he found and fixed the problem in no time First class service (even if a little pricey for a pensioner).”

David Troth

12th April 2018

“Strangely enough they did as promised answered the phone, called on the way to our appointment, wore overshoes and got the quote back on time. Luke and Stuart carried out the installation of our car chargers even sorting the OLEV funding. Would highly recommend”

Stuart Hicks

29th March 2018

“I have used Mr Electric on numerous occasions both at home and work. We have never been let down by them yet top rate service levels from start to finish.”

Jan Scambler

21st February 2018

“I called another company as I had lost power to my sockets. After an hour they found a fault and informed me I really needed a rewire quoting £4500.00 plus vat. I then called Mr Electric and asked for a rewire quote. Luke asked a few questions and said he can not see why I need a rewire. He then carried out a couple of tests and confirmed my wiring was ok. My board tough showed signs of burn caused by a loose contact and was 12 years old so we changed that. Luke could of easily quoted £4k and rewired my house. Thank you for your honesty and saving me over £4,000”

Martin Harley

19th February 2018

“Darren quoted for a complete house rewire and went through all my detailed plans and carried out the work to perfection and on time. He was very friendly and explained everything he was doing step by step when i asked. I've already found future work for him. Nice to know i have a tradesman i can trust - nothing but positive praise from me.”

kanecaptain

16th February 2018