Book Now

Reviews

Hear What Our Recent Customers Have to Say About Our Work…

Our Customers Come First

At Mr. Electric, we pride ourselves on providing exceptional service to every customer. From being available 24/7 for any electrical emergency to always taking good care of a customer's property, we go the extra mile to ensure homeowners and businesses are happy with their Mr. Electric experience. Please leave us a review to let us know what you made of our service.

Write a Review

What Our Customers Say

Website Reviews
86 Website Reviews
Facebook Reviews
7 Facebook Reviews
Google Reviews
167 Google Reviews

Very helpful

“Nothing was too much trouble- even on a Saturday!”

Madeleine Purchas
Outskirts , Truro

14th January 2019

Good service

“Good service at a reasonable price. ”

Vic Danks
Newquay

14th January 2019

Amazing service

“What a pleasure to deal with such pleasant helpful organised people who don’t hesitate to help and provide a first class service. ”

Mrs M Allen
St Austell

14th January 2019

Amazing service

“What a pleasure to deal with such pleasant helpful organised people who don’t hesitate to help and provide a first class service. ”

Mrs M Allen
St Austell

14th January 2019

Amazing service

“What a pleasure to deal with such pleasant helpful organised people who don’t hesitate to help and provide a first class service. ”

Mrs M Allen
Boscoppa, St Austell

14th January 2019

“I only used for a quote but my husband who is an electrical engineer was present while they quoted for some domestic work for a car charging point. He had to correct the electrician on some key points and even correct him on a pipe being plastic not water. Needless to say the quote was returned massively overinflated with work that wasnt required. Another company has quoted for the work required and is 300 less. A not insignificant amount.”

Sarah Hadley-Rainsford

14th January 2019

“Amazing, humble and professional service...!!!!! Chap called Chris turned up as promised, identified electric problem and resolved issue. Impeccable manners, courteous, and wise with experience. Well done and thank you. Also a big thank you to AXA Assistance who my emergency cover is with and who sent Chris out. Their no-quibble, and quick handling in a professional manner is lauded high.”

Akilius Roy

14th January 2019

Mr Electric

“Great”

Mr D Tuplin
Stourbridge, Dudley

6th January 2019

Mr Electric

“Great”

Mr D Tuplin
Stourbridge, Dudley

6th January 2019

Tamworth were brill

“My elderly parents were really impressed with the professionalism and politeness with the guy that installed the new fire”

Mrs Ball
Baddesley Ensor, Tamworth

6th January 2019