Book Now

Reviews

Hear What Our Recent Customers Have to Say About Our Work…

Our Customers Come First

At Mr. Electric, we pride ourselves on providing exceptional service to every customer. From being available 24/7 for any electrical emergency to always taking good care of a customer's property, we go the extra mile to ensure homeowners and businesses are happy with their Mr. Electric experience. But don't just take our word for it. Take a look at our latest customer reviews below.

What Our Customers Say

Website Reviews
267 Website Reviews
Facebook Reviews
7 Facebook Reviews
Google Reviews
117 Google Reviews

Cornwall were superb

Their customer service is very good

Mr Kevin Williams
Carlyon Bay, St Austell

12th September 2019

Experienced team and great communication

Great communication, complied with our business requirements, does recommend improvements as required.  Site technician thorough in his work.

Alfred Agbortoko
Truro

12th September 2019

District Activity Cente

Great Service.  Great guy who did the work.  Really pleased as always

Peter Seedhouse
Tamworth, Electrician Tamworth Reviews

6th September 2019

communication

Both the electrician and apprentice were communicative and helpful in getting the job done properly

Mr Jphn Brpwn
Perranporth, Perranporth

6th September 2019

Grant was fab!

Grant was great, really friendly and really efficient.  I would definitely recommend

Kyle Wagstaff
Royston, Barnsley

4th September 2019

Lee and the team are great at what they do

Each job Lee and his team have tended to has been professional and punctual and always with a result or in depth report to resolve.

james duggan
Town centre, Northampton

30th August 2019

Highly recommend

My electrician was punctual, polite and professional.  I won’t hesitate to recommend Mr Electric.

Mrs Eve Pilcher
Truro

30th August 2019

Kitchen wired in

Alex and Richard from the East Anglia Mr. Electric have done another sterling job.  We’ve had them round on a few occasions now and been very happy every time.

Jamie Boyd
Thorpe Morieux, Bury St. Edmunds

29th August 2019

Company came out really fast, called to give me a two hour window on agreed date the day before and the electrician called half an hour before arriving. Electrician was extremely friendly and chatty which immediately put me at ease. They did the job quickly, effectively and cleanly. Would definitely recommend to everybody if they are looking for an electrician.

Samantha Anderson

29th August 2019

Excellent

Lee gave us honest and realistic prices and availability for the test to go ahead.  Did exactly what he said he'd do and was still available for advice afterwards.

James Campbell
Far Cotton, Far Cotton

28th August 2019