Book Now

Reviews

Hear What Our Recent Customers Have to Say About Our Work…

Our Customers Come First

At Mr. Electric, we pride ourselves on providing exceptional service to every customer. From being available 24/7 for any electrical emergency to always taking good care of a customer's property, we go the extra mile to ensure homeowners and businesses are happy with their Mr. Electric experience. But don't just take our word for it. Take a look at our latest customer reviews below.

What Our Customers Say

Website Reviews
289 Website Reviews
Facebook Reviews
7 Facebook Reviews
Google Reviews
118 Google Reviews

Cornwall excellent

Quick and efficient, very polite.

Mrs J Rowe
Out lying village , Liskeard

17th October 2019

Great customer service

An excellent service from arranging times to suit to assisting with the most Practical of solutions

Rankin Colin
Town centre, Electrician Tamworth Reviews

16th October 2019

A happy Wakefield Landlord

The service provided by Grant was excellent. The fault diagnosis was quick and the resolution was carried out in a professional manner. I would recommend Grant (Mr Electric) to friends, family and other landlords.

Neil Traxler
Woolley Grange, Wakefield

15th October 2019

West Yorkshire were polite and efficient

Good, reliable service.

Stephen Flicker
Sandal, Wakefield

15th October 2019

Grant from Wakefield was amazing

I had an issue with no electric to power sockets and my husband has a medical condition requiring electric for breathing equipment I rang Grant from Mr. Electric and himself and a colleague were at my home within the hour and quickly solved the problem and got our power back, they were friendly, knowledgeable, excellently priced and very efficient I would highly recommend their services.

Mrs Anna Mitchell
Barnsley

13th October 2019

Efficient service

Charge point installation was straightforward and, on the appointed day, the fitting was completed quickly and tidily. A repeat visit was needed due to a fault with the charger (no issue with installation). Mr Electric were pro-active, arranged an early appointment and minimised the inconvenience.

Stuart Robottom-Scott
Solihull, Birmingham

10th October 2019

Fantastic service from Birmingham North

Very good

Tony Boles
solihull, Birmingham

10th October 2019

Fabulous service

Had MR Electric to move a bedroom light switch, install ceiling spot lights to replace my old tried light fitting, they also installed new sockets ahead of new fitted Wardrobes. Excellent prompt service at an excellent price. Well done guys would recommend you to anyone

Rankin Colin
Kidderminster , Dudley

8th October 2019

Came out to find out why we had no electric in sockets, unfortunately it was our fault due to doing DIY but after nearly £300 we have had sockets bypassed externally and the original socket that was accidentally shorted still doesn’t work !! Not happy, had to come back 3 times and our original problem still stands ... don’t use this company

Patricia Daly

7th October 2019

Continued to be good

We have a long term project, Richard and Steve have been very good helping out.

Jamie Boyd
In the sticks, Bury St. Edmunds

7th October 2019