Book Now

Reviews

Hear What Our Recent Customers Have to Say About Our Work…

Our Customers Come First

At Mr. Electric, we pride ourselves on providing exceptional service to every customer. From being available 24/7 for any electrical emergency to always taking good care of a customer's property, we go the extra mile to ensure homeowners and businesses are happy with their Mr. Electric experience. But don't just take our word for it. Take a look at our latest customer reviews below.

What Our Customers Say

Website Reviews
288 Website Reviews
Facebook Reviews
3 Facebook Reviews
Google Reviews
70 Google Reviews

Great work from the team – Walsall

Great work from Darren

Gareth Bromley
Aldridge, Walsall

21st May 2020

Excellent lighting

I found both the office staff and the engineers that came our very friendly, helpful and professional

Mrs S Hawkins
Falmouth

12th May 2020

New pumps

Very good

Sandra Badman
Castle-an-dinas, St Columb Major

19th April 2020

Highly Recommended!

Prompt and efficient service.  Very clear explanation of all electrical issues.

Mr Ben Church
Porthtowan

23rd March 2020

Steven From Mr. Electric Is A Star!

Have used Mr. Electric before for installing spotlights and contacted them again to install my Nest doorbell and thermostat.  Both times they have been fantastic and I have to say that Steven is an absolute star!  He works very neatly and he treats your home as if its his own.  Everything looks clean, tidy and very well done.  Will be back for more!

Marc Sussenbach
Beck Row

19th March 2020

Very great company and super happy with the prices quoted! Steven is an absolute star! He is very knowledgeable and has solutions for almost everything. His work is 10/10 and it's just as if he's doing work in his own home. Everything is left tidy, very well done and he is happy to make things happen for you! I have had a Nest doorbell and Nest thermostat installed by Steven from Mr Electric. Prior to the installation I've been in touch with 'Nest Pro's' as suggested by the Nest products and wasn't happy with their responses. So many of them are making the installation sound so difficult just so they can charge you a large amount. So I contacted Mr Electric and they have done the job at a much better price without any issues! The products are working perfectly and there's definitely no need for a ''Nest Pro'' to do it Can't fault this company and will definitely be back for more.

Marc

19th March 2020

Excellent Service

Sean identified major issues in my home after some very poor work by a different electrician left me without power and dangerous circuitry.  He worked very hard to rectify extensive faults and was clearly very competent. I highly recommend this man.

Ivor Walker
Whitchurch, Cardiff

13th March 2020

Prompt Reliable And Quality

Don't have anything bad to say about Steve, he was polite and clear about what to expect.  Quality workmanship and even put up with my children bothering him.  Would recommend.

Ben Emberson
Pool

13th March 2020

Excellent service

Very professional job carried out by Wayne.  Many thanks.

Dorothy Ann Perrins
Plympton, Plymouth

13th March 2020

Good Response

Work completed efficiently and quickly.

Mrs W Parkyn
In Town, Camborne

12th March 2020