Book Now

Reviews

Hear What Our Recent Customers Have to Say About Our Work…

Our Customers Come First

At Mr. Electric, we pride ourselves on providing exceptional service to every customer. From being available 24/7 for any electrical emergency to always taking good care of a customer's property, we go the extra mile to ensure homeowners and businesses are happy with their Mr. Electric experience. But don't just take our word for it. Take a look at our latest customer reviews below.

What Our Customers Say

Website Reviews
212 Website Reviews
Facebook Reviews
7 Facebook Reviews
Google Reviews
92 Google Reviews

check plugs

Excellent, prompt, fast, polite. Made me feel safe!

Gill Doble
St Agnes

14th July 2019

Mrs

Very easy booking process and friendly staff. The work was carried out quickly and professionally! Superb job! Thank You

Tarryn Adams
Newquay

14th July 2019

Kyle was amazing

Our electrics went out on a saturday morning. Within an hour we had Kyle fixing our faulty socket. Quick, efficientient and so friendly. Would highly recommend!

Bridget O'Donnell
TRURO, Truro

14th July 2019

Great Job as ever

Very prompt response time

Imogen Meddins
Nuneaton, Coventry

9th July 2019

Essential factory maintenance

Very professional, hard working knowledgeable staff. Work completed at a convenient time and date to suite my busy business.

Gordon Riley
Wilnecote, Electrician Tamworth Reviews

6th July 2019

Steve Was Excellent.

Steve as usual is a first rate electrican and is very polite and helpful.

Trevor Richards
Hayle, St Ives

4th July 2019

Prompt and efficient service

Received a very prompt and efficient service, very friendly staff

Andree Trethewy
Falmouth Road, Truro

4th July 2019

Mr Electric have done various jobs for us and the service is always excellent and very good value. Over the years, they have fitted a new fuse board, installed outside lights and added new sockets. They always leave the job clean and tidy and the engineers are very polite. Would recommend!

Hazel Napier

4th July 2019

Electric Service

We have used Mr. Electric on a number of occasions and at each time the service is fantastic. With great advice Mr. Electric proves time and time again to a leading supplier in their field.

David kemp
Truro

3rd July 2019

Lichfield Mr Electric are great

Excellent - really speedy response and pleasant to deal with.

Annette Rubery
Centre, Electrician in Lichfield

3rd July 2019