Book Now

Reviews

Hear What Our Recent Customers Have to Say About Our Work…

Our Customers Come First

At Mr. Electric, we pride ourselves on providing exceptional service to every customer. From being available 24/7 for any electrical emergency to always taking good care of a customer's property, we go the extra mile to ensure homeowners and businesses are happy with their Mr. Electric experience. But don't just take our word for it. Take a look at our latest customer reviews below.

What Our Customers Say

Website Reviews
271 Website Reviews
Facebook Reviews
3 Facebook Reviews
Google Reviews
68 Google Reviews

Titch says you did a brilliant job

Grant and Corey where very polite and thorough.

Diane
Outwood

20th February 2020

Annual PAT Testing

Very efficient service carried out in a pleasant and professional manner.

Philip Wilson
Camborne Wesley Methodist Church, Camborne

18th February 2020

Fantastic

Had a Nest doorbell fitted today by two young men from Mr. Electric they were very patient and a credit to your company.  I will 100% recommend your service to family and friends.

Catherine Richards
Goldsithney

17th February 2020

Fast Reliable Service

Fast reliable service, friendly and good quality work.

Carl Hill
Bramford area., Ipswich

16th February 2020

Darren in Wolverhampton was very helpful

The work was completed quickly and was accurate to the quote he gave.  He was friendly and the price was incredibly competitive compared to the other few we received.  We were very impressed and very thankful for all of the work we had done.  We got warranty on everything too!  We will definitely be coming back to him when we carry out future projects.

Victoria Ravenscroft
Heath Town, Wolverhampton

13th February 2020

Fantastic!

Daz was the best tradesmen to work at my home, reliable, punctual and overall more than fair on price and managing my expectations .... great service, would highly recommend!

Matt Hopewell
Walmley, Sutton Coldfield

11th February 2020

Electrical services

Very helpful, polite.

Sara Boston
Nearby village, St Agnes

11th February 2020

Mr. Electric

Came out on a Sunday.  Great friendly service when I needed it.

Simon Gascoigne
Outwood, Wakefield

6th February 2020

Home Lighting

Online search

Sid delbridge
Newport

6th February 2020

AWSOME

This service was prompt fast and very professional I will be using this company for all our properties in the future.

Emma Smith
Castle Bromwich , Sutton Coldfield

4th February 2020